back

Research and teaching assistants of EBS Law School

The academic staff members are an important part of EBS Law School. With their expertise, they contribute to the successful implementation of research projects and teaching.

Subject area

Civil law

Go to to subject area of civil law

Maria Dorothea Bongartz

Research assistant at the chair of civil law, commercial and economic law and banking law (civil law I)

+49 611 7102 2264 mariadorothea.bongartz@ebs.edu

Jakob Maisenbacher

Research assistant at the chair of civil law, commercial and economic law and banking law (civil law I)

+49 611 7102 2246 jakob.maisenbacher@ebs.edu

Matteo Candioti

Research assistant at the chair of civil law, corporate law and capital market law (civil law III)

+49 611 7102 2240 matteo.candioti@ebs.edu

Dominik Zwirner

Research assistant at the chair of civil law, corporate law and capital market law (civil law III)

+49 611 7102 2238 dominik.zwirner@ebs.edu

Melih Esmer

Research assistant at the chair of civil law, commercial and business law, law of non-profit organisations (civil law IV)

+49 611 7102 2284 melih.esmer@ebs.edu

Hendrik Hupfer

Research assistant at the chair of civil law, commercial and business law, law of non-profit organisations (civil law IV)

+49 611 7102 2286 hendrik.hupfer@ebs.edu

Fabian Kreft

Research assistant at the chair of civil law, commercial and business law, law of non-profit organisations (civil law IV)

+49 611 7102 2273 fabian.kreft@ebs.edu

Volkan Goll

Research and teaching assistant at the chair of civil law, corporate law, antitrust law and European private law (civil law V)

+49 611 7102 2276 volkan.goll@ebs.edu

Zoe Kuhzarani

Research assistant at the chair of civil law, corporate law, antitrust law and European private law (civil law V)

+49 611 7102 2258 zoe.kuhzarani@ebs.edu

Johannes Mähn

Research and teaching assistant at the chair of civil law, corporate law, antitrust law and European private law (civil law V)

+49 611 7102 2209 johannes.maehn@ebs.edu
Subject area

Public law

Go to to subject area of public law

Dennis Dietrich

Research and teaching assistant at the chair of public law, administrative law, European law, law of new technologies and history of law (public law I)

+49 611 7102 2233 dennis.dietrich@ebs.edu

Johanna Gabler

Research and teaching assistant at the chair of public law, administrative law, European law, law of new technologies and history of law (public law I)

+49 611 7102 2225 johanna.gabler@ebs.edu

Christine Lassig

Research and teaching assistant at the chair of public law, administrative law, European law, law of new technologies and history of law (public law I)

+49 611 7102 2234 Christine.Lassig@ebs.edu

Nicholas Lorenz, LL.M. (Glasgow)

Research and teaching assistant at the chair of public law with a focus on administrative law as well as comparative law and philosophy of law (public law II)

+49 611 7102 2265 nicholas.lorenz@ebs.edu

Luisa Zöllner

Research and teaching assistant at the chair of public law with a focus on administrative law as well as comparative law and philosophy of law (public law II)

49 611 7102 2285 Luisa.Zoellner@ebs.edu

Svea Alberti

Research and teaching assistant at the chair of public law, empirical legal research and legal economics (public law III)

+49 611 7102 2261 svea.alberti@ebs.edu

Johannes Felsner

Research and teaching assistant at the chair of public law, empirical legal research and legal economics (public law III)

+49 611 7102 2288 johannes.felsner@ebs.edu

Benedikt Surmann

Research and teaching assistant at the chair of public law, empirical legal research and legal economics (public law III)

+49 611 7102 2231 benedikt.surmann@ebs.edu

Jan Zepf

Research and teaching assistant at the chair of public law, empirical legal research and legal economics (public law III)

+49 611 7102 2270 jan.zepf@ebs.edu

Bese Zelal Öztürk

Research and teaching assistant at the chair of international law (public law IV)

+49 611 7102 2259 bese.oeztuerk@ebs.edu

Lennart Starke

Research and teaching assistant at the chair of international law (public law IV)

+49 611 7102 2263 lennart.starke@ebs.edu

Konstantinos Tsioutras

Research and teaching assistant at the chair of international law (public law IV)

+49 611 7102 2278 konstantinos.tsioutras@ebs.edu
Subject area

Criminal law

Go to to subject area of criminal law

Florian Bark

Research and teaching assistant at the chair of criminal law and criminal procedure law (criminal law I)

+49 611 7102 2243 florian.bark@ebs.edu

Examinatorium

Katharina Hanke

Research and teaching assistant at the examinatorium

+49 611 7102 2287 katharina.hanke@ebs.edu

Sophie Losert

Research and teaching assistant at the examinatorium

sophie.losert@ebs.edu

Fabius Bonde

Research and teaching assistant at the exam clinic and at the examatorium

+49 611 7102 2291 fabius.bonde@ebs.edu

Exam clinic

Fabius Bonde

Research and teaching assistant at the exam clinic and at the examatorium

+49 611 7102 2291 fabius.bonde@ebs.edu

Nicolas Kalveram

Research and teaching assistant at the exam clinic

+49 611 7102 2266 nicolas.kalveram@ebs.edu
Contact

Your requests

Do you have a general request for us?

Do not hesitate to send us a message via the general contact form.


Do you have questions about studying at EBS?

Please use our study counseling form.

 

Do you have questions about our executive education programmes?

Feel free to contact the EBS Executive School team.

Contact to our schools


Rheingaustraße 1
65375 Oestrich-Winkel
Germany
+49 611 7102 00 info@ebs.edu Anfahrt planen


Gustav-Stresemann-Ring 3
65189 Wiesbaden
Germany
+49 611 7102 00 info@ebs.edu Anfahrt planen


Hauptstraße 31
65375 Oestrich-Winkel
Germany
+49611710200 info.es@ebs.edu Anfahrt planen

Order information material

Order your information material here

Order free information material about our study programmes and find out more about:

  • Content of studies
  • Admission requirements
  • Tuition fees
  • Funding opportunities