Headergrafik - Law School

Welcome to EBS Law School

Our Team


Ulrich Segna
Prof. Dr. iur. Ulrich Segna

Dean EBS Law School

Holder of the Chair of Civil Law, Commercial & Business Law, Law of Non-Profit Organizations

Administrative Staff

Vera Herting
Vera Herting, Ass. jur.

Faculty Director EBS Law School

Miriam Katzung
Miriam Katzung

Advisor to the Dean's Office EBS Law School

Kai Lorenz
Kai Lorenz

Programme Director Law Studies

Franziska Münch
Franziska Münch

Examinations and Doctoral Office EBS Law School

Dr. Gerda Niemann
Dr. Gerda Niemann

Examinations Office EBS Law School

Max Mustermann
Nadia Blank

Academic Manager