Campus Atrium of EBS Law School at the campus in Wiesbaden

The Advisory Board of EBS Law School

The Advisory Board supports and accompanies the establishment and expansion of EBS Law School. Representatives from the judiciary, the legal profession, academia and industry contribute their wealth of experience and expertise to the success of the Law Faculty of EBS Universität.

Members of the Advisory Board of EBS Law School


  • Dr iur. h.c. Christine Koziczinski, LL.M. (Florence)
    Lawyer and Notary, Partner at HauckSchuchardt

Members from Institutions, Organisations and Academics

  • Prof. Dr R. Alexander Lorz, LL.M. (Harvard)
    Hessian Culture Minister, Member of the Hessian State Parliament, President of the Conference of Ministers of Culture

  • Stephan Göcken
    Lawyer, Speaker of the Management Board Federal Chamber of Lawyers (BRAK)

  • Nancy Faeser
    Lawyer, Member of the Hessian State Parliament, Chairwoman of the Party SPD Hesse, Chairwoman of the State Parliamentary Group

  • Dr Barbara Bludau
    Science Manager

Members from Law Firms and Companies

  • Baker McKenzie

    Dr Christian Vocke
    Lawyer, Partner

  • Clifford Chance

    Thomas Reischauer
    Lawyer, Partner

  • CMS Hasche Sigle

    Dr Jochen N. Schlotter
    Lawyer and Notary, Partner

  • DLA Piper

    Dr Jens Kirchner
    Lawyer, Partner

  • Gleiss Lutz

    Dr Andreas Löhdefink
    Lawyer, Partner

    Dr Eva Reudelhuber
    Lawyer, Partner

  • Linklaters LLP

    Dr Hans-Ulrich Wilsing
    Lawyer, Partner

    Dr Frederik Winter
    Lawyer, Partner

  • Noerr LLP

    Prof. Dr Joachim Schrey
    _Lawyer, Partner

  • Norton Rose Fulbright LLP

    Dr Marco Niehaus, LL.M., LL.M. Eur.
    Lawyer, Partner

  • P+P Pöllath + Partners

    Dr Ralf Bergjan, LL.M.
    Lawyer, Partner