back

The research and teaching assistants of EBS Business School

The academic staff members are an important part of EBS Business School. With their expertise, they contribute to the successful implementation of research projects and teaching.

Group: Finance & Accounting

Kangkang Cao

Research and teaching assistant in finance & accounting

+49 611 7102 1259 kangkang.cao@ebs.edu

Kilian Enders

Research and teaching assistant in finance & accounting

+49 611 7102 1240 kilian.enders@ebs.edu

Laura Götz

Research and teaching assistant in finance & accounting

+49 611 7102 1252 laura.goetz@ebs.edu

Julian Königseder

Research and teaching assistant in Finance & Accounting

Julian.Koenigseder@ebs.edu

Florat Kuci

Research and teaching assistant in Finance & Accounting

+49 611 7102 1243 Florat.Kuci@ebs.edu

Ronald Mandela

Research and teaching assistant in finance & accounting

+49 611 7102 1230 ronald.mandela@ebs.edu

Rouven-Cedric Paulus

Research and teaching assistant in finance & accounting

+49 611 7102 1236 rouven-cedric.paulus@ebs.edu

Frederik Pietig

Research and teaching assistant in finance & accounting

+49 611 7102 1495 frederik.pietig@ebs.edu

Deepak Ravikumar

Research and teaching assistant in finance & accounting

+49 611 7102 1254 deepak.ravikumar@ebs.edu

Jennifer Schäfer

Research and teaching assistant in finance & accounting

+49 611 7102 1237 jennifer.schaefer@ebs.edu

David Guido Weidenfeller

Research and teaching assistant in finance & accounting

+49 611 7102 1223 david.weidenfeller@ebs.edu
Group: Marketing & Sales

Tim Fröde

Research and teaching assistant in marketing & sales

+49 611 7102 1471 tim.froede@ebs.edu

Sara Funk

Research and teaching assistant in marketing & sales

+49 611 7102 1473 sara.funk@ebs.edu

Scharzad Natascha Graffe

Research and teaching assistant in marketing & sales

+49 611 7102 1479 schahrzad.graffe@ebs.edu

Henrik Holzmann

Research and teaching assistant in marketing & sales

+49 611 7102 1335 henrik.holzmann@ebs.edu

Janina Katharina Krick

Research and teaching assistant in marketing & sales

+49 611 7102 1470 janina.krick@ebs.edu

Isabell Ristau

Research and teaching assistant in Marketing & Sales

+49 611 7102 1464 Isabell.Ristau@ebs.edu

Domink Sachse

Research and teaching assistant in Marketing & Sales

+49 611 7102 1873 Dominik.Sachse@ebs.edu

Katja Spörl-Wang

Research and teaching assistant in marketing & sales

+49 611 7102 1468 katja.spoerl-wang@ebs.edu

Charlotte Wolf

Research and teaching assistant in marketing & sales

+49 611 7102 1465 charlotte.wolf@ebs.edu
Group: Management

Hala El Shawa

Research and teaching assistant in management

+49 611 7102 1496 hala.elshawa@ebs.edu

Katja Friedrichs

Research and teaching assistant in management

+49 611 7102 1437 katja.friedrichs@ebs.edu

Julia Maria Grgic

Research and teaching assistant in management

+49 611 7102 1462 julia.grgic@ebs.edu

Sophia Jungk

Research and teaching assistant in management

+49 611 7102 1419 sophia.jungk@ebs.edu

Lara Kaulfuss

Research and teaching assistant in management

+49 611 7102 1421 lara.kaulfuss@ebs.edu

Carina Keller

Research and teaching assistant in management

+49 611 7102 1434 carina.keller@ebs.edu

Katharina Matz

Research and teaching assistant in management

+49 611 7102 2187 katharina.matz@ebs.edu

Carolin Metz

Research and teaching assistant in Management

+49 611 7102 1429 Carolin.Metz@ebs.edu

Sascha Neumann

Research and teaching assistant in management

+49 611 7102 1494 sascha.neumann@ebs.edu

Vera Schwarzmann

Research and teaching assistant in management

+49 611 7102 1448 vera.schwarzmann@ebs.edu

Noah Seibert

Research and teaching assistant in management

+49 611 7102 2185 noah.seibert@ebs.edu

Diane Owin

Research and teaching assistant in Management

+49 611 7102 1449 Diane.Owin@ebs.edu

Steffen Wagner

Research and teaching assistant in Management

+49 611 7102 1491 Steffen.Wagner@ebs.edu

Marius Weber

Research and teaching assistant in management

+49 611 7102 1443 marius.weber@ebs.edu
Group: Economics & Philosophy

Romasa Ali

Research and teaching assistant in economics & philosophy

+49 611 7102 1525 romasa.ali@ebs.edu

Alina Azanbayev

Research and teaching assistant in economics & philosophy

+49 611 7102 1458 alina.azanbayev@ebs.edu

Sara Parente

Research and teaching assistant in economics & philosophy

+49 611 7102 1535 sara.parente@ebs.edu

Pratibha Singh

Research and teaching assistant in economics & philosophy

+49 611 7102 1439 pratibha.singh@ebs.edu
Group: Entrepreneurship & Innovation

Tim Eckes

Research and teaching assistant in Entrepreneurship & Innovation

+49 611 7102 1381 Tim.Eckes@ebs.edu

Olga Karpiuk

Research and teaching assistant in entrepreneurship & innovation

+49 611 7102 1349 olga.karpiuk@ebs.edu

Thao Nguyen Khuat

Research and teaching assistant in Entrepreneurship & Innovation

+49 611 7102 1447 ThaoNguyen.Khuat@ebs.edu

Jeanette Ostertag

Research and teaching assistant in entrepreneurship & innovation

+49 611 7102 1338 jeanette.ostertag@ebs.edu

Tim Risse

Research and teaching assistant in Entrepreneurship & Innovation

Tim.Risse@ebs.edu

Alexander Schink

Research and teaching assistant in entrepreneurship & innovation

+49 611 7102 1368 alexanderhagen.schink@ebs.edu

Rebecca Elea Senger

Research and teaching assistant in entrepreneurship & innovation

+49 611 7102 1360 rebecca.senger@ebs.edu

Matthias Stäudt

Research and teaching assistant in entrepreneurship & innovation

+49 611 7102 1334 matthias.staeudt@ebs.edu

Learn more about EBS Business School

Contact

Your requests

Do you have a general request for us?

Do not hesitate to send us a message via the general contact form.


Do you have questions about studying at EBS?

Please use our study counseling form.

 

Do you have questions about our executive education programmes?

Feel free to contact the EBS Executive School team.

Contact to our schools


Rheingaustraße 1
65375 Oestrich-Winkel
Germany
+49 611 7102 00 info@ebs.edu Anfahrt planen


Gustav-Stresemann-Ring 3
65189 Wiesbaden
Germany
+49 611 7102 00 info@ebs.edu Anfahrt planen


Hauptstraße 31
65375 Oestrich-Winkel
Germany
+49611710200 info.es@ebs.edu Anfahrt planen

Order information material

Order your information material here

Order free information material about our study programmes and find out more about:

  • Content of studies
  • Admission requirements
  • Tuition fees
  • Funding opportunities