Headergrafik - Law School

Welcome at EBS Law School

Our Team
Emanuel V. Towfigh
Prof. Dr. iur. Emanuel V. Towfigh

Dean EBS Law School

Chair of Public Law, Empirical Legal Research and Law & Economics

Vice Academic Director of the EBS Law Term

Ulrich Segna
Prof. Dr. iur. Ulrich Segna

Vice Dean Education EBS Law School

Chair of Civil Law, Commercial & Business Law, Law of Non-Profit Organizations

Michael Nietsch
Prof. Dr. rer. pol. Michael Nietsch

Vice Dean Research EBS Law School

Chair for Civil Law, Company Law and Securities Markets Regulation

Director Center for Corporate Compliance

Office Management

Iris Leissner
Iris Leissner

Office Coordinator Dean's Office EBS Law School

Administrative Staff

Vera Herting
Vera Herting, Ass. jur.

Head of the Dean´s Office EBS Law School

Head of the Examination and Doctoral Office EBS Law School

Kai Lorenz
Kai Lorenz

Programme Director Law Studies

Susanne Daniel
Susanne Daniel

Academic Manager EBS Law School

Tanja Scharnhoop
Tanja Scharnhoop, Ass. iur.

Programme Coordinator

Law Studies

Altenkirch, Susen
Susen Altenkirch

Examinations Office EBS Law School

Dr. Gerda Niemann
Dr. Gerda Niemann

Examinations Office EBS Law School

Alexandra Dierking
Dipl.-Kauffrau Alexandra Dierking

Doctoral Office EBS Law School